“In the name of God, stop a moment, cease your work, look around you.”

– Leo Tolstoy

I wish I had the words to explain how powerful this quote is to me. But I don’t. So today this is what I give you. Have a successful Monday!


Check out my Instagram : @jorgesiow – https://www.instagram.com/jorgesiow/

Check out my Pattern site to see the things I sell: www.thehusbandandwifeco.com

Or my Etsy shop: www.etsy.com/shop/thehusbandandwifeco

Also I have Facebook: www.facebook.com/husandwifeco

Leave a Reply

