QOTD: Better late then Never

April 26, 2017

“Successful and unsuccessful people do not vary greatly in their abilities. They vary in their desires to reach their potential.”

-John Maxwell

This right here, is the one that is changing my life.

After posting this to my Instagram account today, I realized that I wanted to be the successful person. In order to do so, I needed to change my thoughts about the things that I was scared of doing and just do them.

So I started a campaign on Bonfire and I am actively pursuing my latest idea of selling t-shirts with my own designs.

I don’t want to promote it to much here, I’ll write something about in a bit, but I do want to express how much my life has changed from actively reviewing one positive quote each day.

Now, I know I don’t post about it each day, but I am working on changing my methods a bit to make it easier to bridge the issue.

So that’s my QOTD and I have to say I really like this one.


Check out my Instagram to see what picture I posted today: @husandwifeco – https://www.instagram.com/jorgesiow/

Check out my Pattern site to see the things I sell: www.thehusbandandwifeco.com

Or my Etsy shop: www.etsy.com/shop/thehusbandandwifeco

Also I have Facebook: www.facebook.com/husandwifeco

Leave a Reply

