QOTD: March 23, 2017

“Don’t be afraid to give up the good to go for the great.”

-John D Rockefeller

The good for me right now, is feeling stable. Feeling safe and comfortable. But I want more and that means stepping out of the shell of my personality and really pushing for what I want. It means opening my mouth and talking and sharing and being confident.

I’ve been in that state of mind before and it was such an amazing time in my life. I want to be there again and so I am making the changes to get there. I am working harder to make my business successful and putting more of my creativity out there. I am sharing the things I create in a way I have never done before. I’m also looking for new ways to share them. It’s a process and it’ll take time but achieving my dreams is worth it.

Leave a Reply

